top of page
Zoeken
  • edelisbedtimestories

E-Book Deals #2

I'm back again with another E-Book deal. Today I have two books by one of my favorite authors, Laini Taylor, for only 0,99€ each.




Days of Blood and Starlight

-Daughter of Smoke and Bone #2

Laini Taylor

Kobo.com: 0,99€


The first book is the second installment in the Daughter of smoke and bone triology.


In this series we follow art student Karou who has a very strange life. She was raised by monsters for whom she runs errands, and has a necklace that grants wishes.


It's very hard for me to tell you anything more about this book without giving away to much of the story.

But I can tell you that it is an amazing book with dynamic characters, a good plot and beautiful writing.

And I highly recommend it as it is one of my favorite books.




The second book is also by Laini Taylor and is the conclusion to her latest series; Strange the dreamer.



Muse of Nightmares

-Strange the Dreamer #2

Laini Taylor



To be honest there is even less I can tell you about this series.

Because in my opinion going into it blind is the way to go.


Lazlo Strange is an orphan who has always dreamed about the lost city of weep.

As librarian he uses all his spare time to research Weep until one day something happens and he sets into the world to go and look for this of mysteries.


The first book was absolutely stunning and I just loved the world an history she creates in her books.

I cannot wait to finish reading this book although I will be sad to say goodbye to this world and these characters.




That's it for today from me. I hope you to will enjoy these stories.

Have fun.



-E

1 weergave0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page