top of page
Zoeken
  • edelisbedtimestories

Most anticipated books of Febuary

Bijgewerkt op: 12 jun. 2019

I have decicded to go on a bit of a book bying ban. I will mostly be reading books that I already own or be borrowing books from my library. I can only suggest three books a month to my library, wich is plenty for me, so that's how I'll be reading new releases and why my anticipated lists will only contain three books. These will be the books I am going to suggest to my library.

Let us begin.




Black Leopard, Red Wolf

-The Dark Star Triology #1

Marlon James

02/05/2019

Honestly all I know about this book is that it is being promoted as an African Game of Thrones and to me that sounds like a dream come true. This is my most anticipated book of the entire year. I allready suggested it to my library so I should be able to read it the moment it comes out.




Kingdom of Copper

-The Deavabad Triology #2

S.A. Chakraborty

02/ 21/ 2019

I am currently reading the first installment of the series, and loving it so far so I am really looking forward to the second book coming out next month. So far what I know of the book is we follow our main character Nahri who accidentally summons a Djinn and is whisked away to the world of the Djinn. This is an Adult Fantasy.




Priory of the Orange tree

Samatha Shannon

02/26/2019


From what I heard of this book so far is that it is a feminist epic fantasy with dragons and amazing world building. With 848 pages it is absolutely massive, but I still really want to read this book. It just might take me a while.






These are the three books I will be recommending and hope to read somewhere next month. I will be back in a few weeks with my March list.


-E

0 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page